*NOTE: Once assets are deleted from an account, they are permanently removed and cannot be retrieved.
If you are an Administrator on your account, any time you perform an Advanced Search or filter by Filters, you will have the option to 'Delete Search Results'. This allows for easier account cleanup because Administrator can search for specific files based on Size, Date Created, Uploader, etc.
Because asset deletion is a permanent action and cannot be undone, we require the Administrator to confirm they wish to delete the content by typing DELETE.
We list the asset total and the number of projects the deletion encompasses.
Reminder: All account assets live in the Recent Uploads panel, where Advanced Searches and Filters can be performed on all account assets.