Users must have Delete permissions in order to Delete files from Folders.
*NOTE: Once assets are deleted from an account, they are permanently removed and cannot be retrieved.
- Users can Delete up to 50 assets at a time.
- First, highlight the multiple assets you wish to delete by lassoing or holding the 'Shift' or 'Command' keys while selecting.
- Once a group of assets are selected, right-click or choose the contextual dropdown menu in the lower right of one of the thumbnails and select Delete.
*Users will be prompted to confirm that they wish to Delete the assets.