Users must have Delete permissions in order to Delete files from Folders.
PLEASE NOTE: Folders can only be deleted one by one.
- In the folder structure, click the gear icon next to the folder you wish to delete and click the 'delete' button.
2. A pop up will appear asking if you are sure you want to delete the folder and prompts you to type in the words 'Delete' to confirm.
3. Once you enter 'DELETE' the folder will be removed.